The Call for Papers for SkyDogCon 2012 is now closed. Thank you to all those that were able to submit an abstract this year. We could not do it without you. The speaker list is being updated daily as the final selections are being made. The following speakers are confirmed and will be speaking this year.  Follow the links to see a short bio and summary of their topics this year.


Key Note:  G Mark Hardy



Curtis Koenig

Tyler "Trip" Pitchford

Martin Bos

Rious and Sachin

Ginsu and GCS8

Shane Lawson

Scott Moulton

Billy Hoffman

Lee Baird


Chris Silvers

Carter Smith

Dr. Noah Schiffman

Bob Weiss & Benjamin Gatti

Jeff Brown

Sonny Mounicou

Peter Shaw

Marcus Carey

A Special appearance by:

Johnny Long


We have had three brave speakers volunteer to serve in a highly valued position this year, the alternate speaker box. Both of these gentlemen said that they will be ready at a moment’s notice to fill in for any speaker that has a last minute “unfortunate accident”. Our sincere thanks to you all!


Branson Matheson

Scott McClellan

Karlo Arozqueta